About Us

Executive Committee

2017/18 Executive Committee Members

  • Ken Lauppé, President, Senior Manager, Road Operations, City of Brampton Public Works & Engineering
  • Chris Traini, 1st vice President, County Engineer, County of Middlesex
  • Rick Kester, 2nd Vice President, CAO, City of Belleville
  • Rick Harms, 3rd Vice President, Project Engineer, City of Thunder Bay
  • Robert Burlie, Immediate Past President, Manager, Road Operations, Etobicoke/York District - City of Toronto


The Executive Committee shall review governance, financial and personnel issues and report on same to the Board of Directors.


  • President
  • First, Second and Third Vice-Presidents
  • Immediate Past President 

Committee Chair

The OGRA President is the Committee Chair.

Staff Resources

The Executive Director shall assign staff as required. Contact regarding agenda preparation shall be the Executive Director.

Meeting Schedule

The committee shall normally meet in conjunction with the meetings of the Board of Directors.