About Us

OGRA Annual Conference Planning Committee

OGRA Annual Conference Planning Committee provides input into the theme and content for the Annual Conference. Contact the committee at info@ogra.org.

2020 OGRA Annual Conference Planning Committee


Joe Tiernay, OGRA Executive Director


Paul Ainslie, OGRA Director and Councillor, City of Toronto

Dave Burton, OGRA 2nd Vice-President and Mayor, Municipality of Highlands East

Aakash Desai, OGRA Director and Deputy Mayor, Municipality of Grey Highlands

Cheryl Fort, OGRA Director and Mayor, Township of Hornepayne 

Rick Harms, 1st Vice-President and Project Engineer, City of Thunder Bay

Donna Jebb, OGRA Director and Councillor, Town of New Tecumseth OGRA Director

Rick Kester, OGRA President


Steven Kodama, OGRA Director and Director of Transportation Services, City of Toronto

Bryan Lewis, OGRA Director and Councillor, Town of Halton Hills 


Paul Schoppmann, 3rd Vice-President and Mayor, Municipality of St.-Charles

Chris Traini, Immediate Past President and County Engineer, County of Middlesex